Uncategorized

My Leggings speak for Themselves

IMG_5688.JPGOkay so let’s be honest with each other for a minute here. How many of y’all are hardcore about your gym attire? I know I am! I’m one of those people that wants everything to match and if I don’t feel sexy and confident then I don’t wear it. Don’t be shy, I know you do it, too.

Not only do we want to look good, but we also want to be able to squat and not have our leggings/shorts ride up our ass. (That’s why you see people grabbing at their pants more than usual) The big question is, WHERE DO WE FIND THESE MYSTERIOUS FASHION TRENDS?!?!

Have no fear, I’ve gone through so many different brands and I’ve found three that I absolutely love.

  1.  Strongliftwear– I just started ordering from Strongliftwear and I love them for two reasons. First reason, they have gorgeous patterns that make you look like you own the gym before you even walk in, this results in the “strut your stuff” walk. The other reason is the fact that they use cooltech and polyester for most of their items. Makes sweating a lot easier!! Price wise, the only thing you will see on their page that’s $100 or more are their shoes. Everything else is well below! IMG_5171.JPG
  2. VictoriaSport– I’m not going to lie, I think I spent $250 total on gym wear from Victoria secret. They have so many different styles to choose from which is my favorite thing about them and why I couldn’t decide one what I liked best. They have a very sexy trend going (I mean, if it isn’t obvious) and the prices aren’t too bad at all. With that $250 I bought three whole outfits. When I say outfit, I mean top, bottoms and sports bra. I also love the fact that 95% of their leggings are high waisted. This is relevant because I hate having to stop in the middle of a workout just to pull my pants up.
  3. Prettyfitbox– NOW, if you’re on a budget and can’t afford the top two, Prettyfitbox is definitely for you. Not only are their leggings SUPA cute, but they don’t cost more than $30. I own, at least, four pairs of leggings from their website and all of them were absolutely worth it! Not only that but almost all of their leggings make the butt look like a million bucks.IMG_3358.PNG

If you have a favorite you like to shop from LET US KNOW. Hook us up! Make sure to follow me on Instagram to watch my fitness journey!

Instagram: Aubree_Spasic

Leave a Reply

