Uncategorized

Legs and All

IMG_5272LEGG DAAAYYY!!!! Have I ever mentioned how much I LOVE leg day? Don’t get me wrong, I enjoy upper body as well, but I love a challenge. It’s never been to hard for me to tone and gain in my shoulders and arms which is why I don’t lift as heavy. I still work them, just as much as my legs, but I don’t push them as hard.

Guys, two years ago, my butt was nonexistent. I mean, my pants NEVER fit, especially my softball pants and I was super insecure about it. I remember when it was game day, I would wear like three layers just so my pants would fit, and even then it didn’t fill up enough!!

So, after I graduated high school, I decided to take matters into my own hands!! Now, my hard work is paying off. Inspiring and motivating people is all I’ve ever wanted to do and lately, I’ve had a lot of great people asking me what I do in a workout. So, below I provided a leg workout that I use every week. This is my favorite workout because I always feel the burn at the end! If you have any questions or comments definitely leave it below or follow me on Instagram!

IMG_5271.PNG

LEG WORKOUT

•Stair Master 10 minute warm up

•elevated split squat 4×12

•barbell glute bridges 4×15

•squats 4×10

•side lunges with dumbbell 4×15

•squat jumps 3×15

5 minute jog + 10 minute stretches cool down

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

