Uncategorized

Finally, an idea that works!

“How can I be unique and make a difference in the world?”

Two questions I ask myself everyday and more than usual lately. Mainly because I haven’t even started on my goals and its July. (Raise your hand if you can relate!) I’m one of those people that will come up with countless ideas and do research and write it all out but when it comes down to it, I weenie out. For example, yesterday, I woke up and literally spent three hours on my computer doing research, then another two hours at work, and another two hours right before I went to bed. Sad, but true. It’s crazy how confident you can be at one concept of life and a complete chicken at another. HOWEVER, I’ve had enough chicken for one day. As Steve Harvey would say, it’s time to make that jump.

With that being said, I plan to start vlogging again. Now, yes I know I’ve already tried that, blah blah blah, but hang with me.

Back in the beginning of the year I was posting videos of my current lifestyle and how I made it work, but I ended up feeling uncomfortable about it and stopped. I still wanted to vlog, I just needed a new idea. I’m not kidding when I say this though, hardest thing I’ve ever had to figure out! I mean, let’s get real here for a minute, when someone has the desire to start something new or start their own business, they try to find something they can do that no one else has done yet.

In reality, the greatest thing you can do is take something that already exists, and make it bigger and better. It took me almost a year to figure that out!

So, instead of making videos about my life, I’m going to make videos about fitness products and whether their worth buying or not! Basically I’ll test and review!

How many of you question what protein brand is the best? What about where you can buy the hottest leggings and comfortably get a workout in? Then there’s the question of what workouts benefit you the most and what exercise gear actually works.

IMG_4994

A lot of unanswered questions, right? Heck, I still wonder if I should switch protein brands. I get those kinds of questions all the time though and half the time I don’t know how to answer! To top it off, not only are you confused, but then you end up wasting money on something that didn’t work the way you thought it would.

So, if you have questions on how something works or if its worth buying, let me know and I’ll present it in my next vlog!

 

 

Leave a Reply

